Referring Doctors

At Tennessee Valley Oral Surgery, we’re committed to partnering with dental providers to serve the needs of our general dentistry community. Through these partnerships, it’s our passion to offer the people of our area timely and quality oral and maxillofacial procedures for the best possible experience.

If patients in your dental office need oral surgery, we’re the provider who will get it done quickly, effectively, and comfortably.

Referrals

Check out our referral form to get started giving your patients the best in oral surgical care.  In order to provide the fastest care possible, we ask that all referrals be made through our online and secure referral form. Simply click the button below!

2

Dr. Otto Slater

Oral Surgeon
1

Dr. Kelsey LaPorte

Oral Surgeon (DDS/MD)
3

Jules Talbott

Practice Manager

jules@tnvalleyos.com

4

Kim Slater

Skin Care Specialist

kim@tnvalleyos.com

Melody Naron

Melody Naron

Insurance and Billing Specialist

melody@tnvalleyos.com

Lisa

Lisa Huelsman

Patient Care Coordinator

lisa@tnvalleyos.com

8

Cianna Towe

Lead Registered Dental Assistant

cianna@tnvalleyos.com

10

Hannah Fuller

Lead Registered Dental Assistant

hannah@tnvalleyos.com

9

Natalie

Registered Dental Assistant

natalie@tnvalleyos.com

Amber-K2

Amber Kirkland

Registered Dental Assistant

amber@tnvalleyos.com

MBP_8885

Flexible Financing Options Available!

Click below for more information.

Feedback

Feedback from patients and partnering dental offices is invaluable to us. Please use our feedback portal to leave anonymous, honest comments about our practice.