Referring Doctors

At Tennessee Valley Oral Surgery, we’re committed to partnering with dental providers to serve the needs of our general dentistry community. Through these partnerships, it’s our passion to offer the people of our area timely and quality oral and maxillofacial procedures for the best possible experience.

If patients in your dental office need oral surgery, we’re the provider who will get it done quickly, effectively, and comfortably.

Referrals

Check out our referral form to get started giving your patients the best in oral surgical care.  In order to provide the fastest care possible, we ask that all referrals be made through our online and secure referral form. Simply click the button below!

3

Dr. Otto Slater

Oral Surgeon (DDS)
1

Dr. Kelsey LaPorte

Oral Surgeon (DDS/MD)
2

Dr. Daniel Read

Oral Surgeon (DMD)
Jules

Jules Talbott

Practice Manager

jules@tnvalleyos.com

Untitled design

Teneil Cunningham

Implant Coordinator/Head RDA

Teneil@tnvalleyos.com

8

Cianna Towe

Lead RDA

cianna@tnvalleyos.com

Hannah

Hannah Fuller

Lead RDA

hannah@tnvalleyos.com

11

Denene Boyd

Lead RDA/Inventory Control Coordinator

denene@tnvalleyos.com

12

Kaitlyn Walker

RDA

kaitlyn@tnvalleyos.com

Amber-K2

Amber Kirkland

RDA

amber@tnvalleyos.com

Untitled design (1)

Kenslee Lowe

Dental Tech

Kenslee@tnvalleyos.com

Lisa

Lisa Huelsman

Patient Care Coordinator

lisa@tnvalleyos.com

15

Brooke Waldrup

Patient Care Coordinator

brooke@tnvalleyos.com

9

Leslie Purkey

Scheduling Coordinator

leslie@tnvalleyos.com

14

Charlie Schaub

Insurance & Billing Specialist

charlie@tnvalleyos.com

4

Kim Slater

Obagi Specialist

kim@tnvalleyos.com

MBP_8885

Flexible Financing Options Available!

Click below for more information.

Feedback

Feedback from patients and partnering dental offices is invaluable to us. Please use our feedback portal to leave anonymous, honest comments about our practice.